Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Digital single market (debate)

17:07 / 19:14 - 16-09-2014
Current speaker
Liisa JAAKONSAARI Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Finland
  • Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with the Pan-African Parliament
  • Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
Speaker on the subject