Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Digital single market (debate)

17:07 / 19:14 - 16-09-2014
Current speaker
Miapetra KUMPULA-NATRI Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Finland
  • Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation to the EU-Moldova Parliamentary Association Committee
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
Speaker on the subject