Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:59 / 13:48 - 12-06-2018
Current speaker
Urszula KRUPA European Conservatives and Reformists Group Poland
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • Delegation to the EU-Kazakhstan, EU-Kyrgyzstan, EU-Uzbekistan and EU-Tajikistan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees and for relations with Turkmenistan and Mongolia
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Delegation to the EU-Montenegro Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee
Speaker on the subject