Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Iran nuclear agreement

15:00 / 16:55 - 12-06-2018
Current speaker
Eleni THEOCHAROUS European Conservatives and Reformists Group Cyprus
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Committee on Development
  • Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation to the EU-Serbia Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on Regional Development
Speaker on the subject