Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

13:41 / 14:30 - 24-10-2018
Current speaker
John HOWARTH Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament United Kingdom
  • Committee on Budgets
  • Delegation to the Cariforum-EU Parliamentary Committee
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Regional Development
  • Delegation to the EU-North Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee
Speaker on the subject
This event is also available on our multidevice player.