Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

2018 Report on the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (debate)

21:32 / 22:21 - 28-11-2018
Current speaker
Jasenko SELIMOVIC Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Sweden
  • Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • Delegation for relations with Switzerland and Norway and to the EU-Iceland Joint Parliamentary Committee and the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Committee on Constitutional Affairs
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • Committee on Development
  • Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee
  • Delegation for relations with Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Kosovo
  • Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation to the EU-Montenegro Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety