Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Order of business

17:06 / 17:17 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
Christophe HANSEN Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Luxembourg
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on International Trade
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of the Andean Community
  • Delegation to the EU-Mexico Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety