Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

One-minute speeches (Rule 172)

17:16 / 17:53 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
John HOWARTH Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament United Kingdom
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of South Asia
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Budgets
  • Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • Delegation for relations with Palestine
  • Committee on Budgetary Control