Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

One-minute speeches (Rule 172)

17:16 / 17:53 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
Ruža TOMAŠIĆ European Conservatives and Reformists Group Croatia
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation for relations with Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Kosovo
  • Committee on Fisheries
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development