Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

One-minute speeches (Rule 172)

17:16 / 17:53 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
Matthew PATTEN Non-attached Members United Kingdom
  • Delegation for relations with Iran
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of South Asia
  • Delegation to the EU-North Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on Budgetary Control