Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

One-minute speeches (Rule 172)

17:16 / 17:53 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
Izaskun BILBAO BARANDICA Renew Europe Group Spain
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Fisheries
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
  • Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of the Andean Community