Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

One-minute speeches (Rule 172)

17:16 / 17:53 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
Lara WOLTERS Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Netherlands
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China
  • Committee on Legal Affairs
  • Committee on Budgetary Control
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
  • Committee on Culture and Education