Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

One-minute speeches (Rule 172)

17:16 / 17:53 - 15-07-2019
Current speaker
Peter KOFOD Identity and Democracy Group Denmark
  • Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand
  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs