Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Appointment of the President of the European Central Bank - Candidate: Ms Christine Lagarde (debate)

10:35 / 12:01 - 17-09-2019
Current speaker
Helmut GEUKING European Conservatives and Reformists Group Germany
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee
  • Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
  • Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
Speaker on the subject
This event is also available on our multidevice player.