Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:55 / 13:22 - 24-10-2019
Current speaker
Virginie JORON Identity and Democracy Group France
  • Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation for relations with Afghanistan
  • Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality
  • Delegation for relations with the United States
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of Central America
  • Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee