Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:55 / 13:22 - 24-10-2019
Current speaker
Jiří POSPÍŠIL Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Czechia
  • Delegation for relations with Iran
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Legal Affairs
  • Subcommittee on Human Rights
  • Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • Delegation to the EU-Serbia Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee