Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:55 / 13:22 - 24-10-2019
Current speaker
Martin HORWOOD Renew Europe Group United Kingdom
  • Delegation for relations with Iran
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Development
  • Subcommittee on Security and Defence
  • Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with the NATO Parliamentary Assembly