Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:55 / 13:22 - 24-10-2019
Current speaker
Irena JOVEVA Renew Europe Group Slovenia
  • European Parliament 
  • Committee on Culture and Education
  • Delegation to the EU-North Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly