Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:55 / 13:22 - 24-10-2019
Current speaker
Joachim Stanisław BRUDZIŃSKI European Conservatives and Reformists Group Poland
  • Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation for relations with the Federative Republic of Brazil
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Delegation for relations with Mercosur
  • Committee on Budgetary Control