11th Ordinary Session

11th Ordinary Session of the Euronest PA - 20 March 2024, Brussels, Belgium

The Plenary Session of the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly took place on Wednesday 20 March 2024 at the European Parliament in Brussels, Belgium

FORMAL OPENING by Mr Othmar KARAS, First Vice-President of the European Parliament

Address by Mr Andrius KUBILIUS, Co-President of the Euronest PA

Address by Mr Ivan KRULKO, Co-President of the Euronest PA

Address by Mr Olivér VÁRHELYI, Commissioner for Neighbourhood and Enlargement - by video message

Address by Mr Luc DEVIGNE, Deputy Managing Director for Eastern Europe and Central Asia, European External Action Service

Address by Mr Alen SIMONYAN, Speaker of National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia

Address by Ms Sviatlana TSIKHANOUSKAYA, Head of the United Transitional Cabinet of Belarus

Addresses by the observers of the Euronest PA:

Mr Dimitri DIMITRIADIS, President of the External Relations Section, the European Economic and Social Committee

Mr Markku MARKKULA, FI/EPP, member of the European Committee of the Regions / CORLEAP

Ms Ana Otilia NUŢU, Co-Chair of the Steering Committee of the Eastern Partnership Civil Society Forum


Four resolutions were adopted at the 11th Ordinary Session