skip to content
 
 
 

Euroscola 2018

The dates of the Euroscola sessions for 2018 are the following:

  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Thursday 25 January 2018
  • Thursday 1 February 2018
  • Friday 9 February 2018
  • Thursday 15 February 2018
  • Thursday 22 February 2018
  • Thursday 8 March 2018
  • Friday 16 March 2018
  • Thursday 22 March 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018
  • Thursday 3 May 2018
  • Thursday 24 May 2018
  • Saturday 2 June 2018 (Euroscola-EYE)
  • Thursday 18 October 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018 (Euroscola - Ambassador Schools)
  • Monday 19 November 2018 (Brussels)
  • Tuesday 27 November 2018
  • Thursday 29 November 2018
  • Thursday 6 December 2018
  • Friday 14 December 2018 (Euroscola - Ambassador Schools)