Last update/Dernière mise à jour:27/03/2009 - 09:17
Delegation for relations with Switzerland, Iceland and Norway and to the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee
Délégation pour les relations avec la Suisse, l'Islande et la Norvège (SIN) et à la commission parlementaire mixte de l'Espace économique européen (EEE)
Meeting / Réunion
25/03/2009 - 15:00 h.
Strasbourg - SDM 1

1 DVProgramme of the 32nd EEA Joint Parliamentary Committee on 25/26 March 2009 in Strasbourgen
2 DVDraft agenda of the 32nd EEA JPC on 25/26 March 2009 in Strasbourgen
3 DVMinutes of the 31st EEA JPC held in Brussels on 4 November 2008en
4 DVList of participants to the 32nd EEA JPCen
6 DVList of European Parliament Members to the EEA JPCen
7 DVSpeech of Commissioner Piebalgs on EU Energy and Climate Policy at the 7th Doha Natural Gas Conference - 11 March 2009en
8 DVEuropean Commission Memo on the Energy Council of 19 February 2009 en
9 TAEuropean Parliament Resolution of 4 February 2009 on Energy Efficiency through Information and Communication Techniquesbg cs da de el en es et fi fr hu it lt lv mt nl pl pt ro sk sl sv
10 TAEuropean Parliament Resolution of 3 February 2009 on Second Strategic Energy Reviewbg cs da de el en es et fi fr hu it lt lv mt nl pl pt ro sk sl sv
12 DVEuropean Commission Press Statement: The Commission continues its action to ensure the implementation of the Directive on security of electricity supply - 29 January 2009en
14 DVEuropean Commission Press Statement: Securing our energy future, Commission presents energy security, solidarity and efficiency proposals - 13 November 2008en
17 DVResolution adopted at 29th Meeting of the EEA Joint Parliamentary Committee on Energy and Climate Change: Implications for the EEA - 15 November 2007en
18 DVResolution adopted at 26th Meeting of the EEA Joint Parliamentary Committee on the Europe’s High North : Energy and Environmental Issues - Tromsø - 23 May 2006en
19 DVDraft report on The Annual Report on the Functioning of the EEA - Co-rapporteurs: Mr Svein Roald Hansen (Labour Party, Norway) and Ms Bilyana Raeva (ALDE, Bulgaria) en
20 DVDraft report on Labour Market Issues in the EEA: Posted Workers and the Freedom to provide Services - Co-rapporteurs: Mr Steinar Gullvåg (Labour Party, Norway) and Ms Marie Panayotopoulos-Cassiotou (EPP-ED, Greece) en
21 DVWorking Document on The EEA and the Global Financial Crisis: the Case of Iceland - Co-rapporteurs: Ms Katrín Júliusdóttir (Social Dem. Alliance, Iceland) and Ms Diana Wallis, (ALDE, UK) en
23 DVPress Statement : Internal Market and Consumer Protection Committee Chair announces Strong Committee Vote in Favour of a Ban on Seal Products in the EU - 2 March 2009en

Your comments may be sent to us by e-mail
Envoyez-nous vos commentaires par e-mail
Distribution Service Mail