Last update/Dernière mise à jour: 15/09/2010 - 08:45
Delegation for relations with Switzerland, Iceland and Norway and to the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee
Délégation pour les relations avec la Suisse, l'Islande et la Norvège et à la commission parlementaire mixte de l'Espace économique européen (EEE)
Meeting / Réunion
13/09/2010 - 15:00 h.
Bruxelles - PHS 1A2

1 DVDraft programme of the 9th Conference of Parliamentarians of the Arctic Regionen
2 DVDraft list of participants in alphabetical orderen
3 DVDraft conference statementen
4 DVReport on Arctic cooperation in educationen
5 DVReport to SCPAR on sustainable use of living resources in the Arctic by Sofia Rossen (Inuit Ataqatigiit), Member of the Danish Parliamenten
6 DVTromsø Declaration, Sixth Ministerial Meeting of The Arctic Council, 29 April 2009en
7 DVEuropean Parliament resolution of 9 October 2008 on Arctic governanceen
8 DVCommunication from the Commission to the European Parliament and the Council, The European Union and the Arctic Regionen
9 DVCouncil conclusions on Arctic issues, 2985th Foreign Affairs Council meeting, Brussels, 8 December 2009en

Your comments may be sent to us by e-mail
Envoyez-nous vos commentaires par e-mail
Distribution Service Mail