Last update/Dernière mise à jour: 12/12/2016 - 16:19
Delegation to the EU- Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
Délégation à la commission de coopération parlementaire UE - Russie
Meeting / Réunion
14/12/2016 - 14:30 h.
Strasbourg - LOW N3.2
Joint D-UA

1 DVDraft agenda of the meeting - 14 December 2016 Strasbourgen
2 DVEuropean Parliament’s resolution on the Crimean Tatars, 12 May 2016en
3 DVEuropean Parliament’s resolution on the human rights situation in Crimea, in particular of the Crimean Tatars, 4 February 2016en
4 DVEU Council’s press release on the addition of six MPs of the State Duma from Crimea to sanctions list, 9 November 2016en
5 DVEU Council’s press release on the extension of sanctions in relation to the illegal annexation of Crimea and Sevastopol, 17 June 2016en
6 DVEuropean External Action Service - Statements by the Spokesperson on the prohibition of Mejlis activities, 14 and 26 April 2016en
7 DVEuropean External Action Service - Fact sheet on the non-recognition policy for Crimea and Sevastopol, March 2016en
8 DVParliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe - Report on legal remedies to human rights violations on the Ukrainian territories outside the control of the Ukrainian authorities, 6 September 2016en
9 DVEuropean Parliament Research Service - Briefing on ‘The EU’s Russia policy - Five guiding principles', October 2016en
10 DVBiography of Mr Mustafa Dzhemilev, 2016 Sakharov Prize Finalisten

Your comments may be sent to us by e-mail
Envoyez-nous vos commentaires par e-mail
Distribution Service Mail