Written declarations (up to 16 January 2017) - 5th parliamentary term Helle THORNING-SCHMIDT

**This instrument no longer exists since 16 January 2017**. A written declaration was an initiative on a matter falling within the EU’s competence. It could be co-signed by Members within a 3 month period.

Written declaration on the right of the European Parliament to determine the location of its seat

02-06-2003 P5_DCL(2003)0009 Lapsed
Kathalijne Maria BUITENWEG Andrew DUFF Christopher HEATON-HARRIS Michiel van HULTEN Helle THORNING-SCHMIDT
Date opened : 02-06-2003
Lapse date : 02-09-2003
Number of signatories : 147 - 02-09-2003

Written declaration on a Statute for Members of the European Parliament

02-07-2001 P5_DCL(2001)0009 Lapsed
Kathalijne Maria BUITENWEG Christopher HEATON-HARRIS Michiel van HULTEN Lousewies van der LAAN Helle THORNING-SCHMIDT
Date opened : 02-07-2001
Lapse date : 02-10-2001
Number of signatories : 50 - 02-10-2001