Sdílet tuto stránku: 

EP President David Sassoli opens July II plenary session in Strasbourg© European Union 2019 - EP  

President Sassoli opened 15-18 July session of the European Parliament in Strasbourg.

There were no changes to the agenda.

Outgoing members

Kyriakos VELOPOULOS (ECR, EL) as of 7 July 2019

Frans TIMMERMANS (S&D, NL) as of 2 July 2019

Incoming members

Emmanouil FRAGKOS (ECR, EL) as of 10 July 2019

Lara WOLTERS (S&D, NL) as of 4 July 2019