Parliament’s leadership for the 2019-2024 term 
The president, vice-presidents and quaestors in charge of running the Parliament 

EU affairs 

Find out more about the Parliament's key players.


Elections results after Brexit        

Following Brexit the European Parliament counts 705 members. Read on to find out in which of the seven political groups your MEP sits.