Monday, 4 October 2021 - Thursday, 7 October 2021

Strasbourg

Monday, 4 October 2021


Tuesday, 5 October 2021


Wednesday, 6 October 2021


Thursday, 7 October 2021

Search

Monday, 13 September 2021 - Thursday, 16 September 2021

Strasbourg

Monday, 5 July 2021 - Thursday, 8 July 2021

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 - Thursday, 24 June 2021

Brussels

Monday, 7 June 2021 - Thursday, 10 June 2021

Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Stages in the drafting of the plenary agenda

  • 1 - Draft agenda

    One month before the part-session

  • 2 - Final draft agenda

    Thursday before the part-session

  • 3 - Agenda

    The first day of the part-session

  • 4 - Updated agenda for each day

    From the second day of the part-session