Search Verbatim reports

Monday, 14 December 2020 - Friday, 18 December 2020

Brussels

Monday, 14 December 2020

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Wednesday, 16 December 2020

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

Monday, 23 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020

Brussels

Monday, 23 November 2020

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020

Brussels

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 19 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020

Brussels

Monday, 19 October 2020

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Friday, 23 October 2020

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Thursday, 8 October 2020

Brussels

Monday, 5 October 2020

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Monday, 14 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020

Brussels

Monday, 14 September 2020

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Debates and Video

The verbatim report of proceedings of each sitting (often referred to by its French abbreviation, CRE) is published (Rule 204 of the Rules of Procedure) and contains the speeches made in plenary, in the original language.

Legal notice

Preceding debates

Texts are published only after they have been processed by the verbatim report service. For operational reasons the order in which texts are published does not necessarily correspond to the order in which the speeches were made in the plenary sitting.