Search

Monday, 18 January 2021 - Thursday, 21 January 2021 Brussels

Monday, 18 January 2021

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Monday, 14 December 2020 - Friday, 18 December 2020 Brussels

Monday, 14 December 2020

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Wednesday, 16 December 2020

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

Monday, 23 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020 Brussels

Monday, 23 November 2020

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020 Brussels

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 19 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020 Brussels

Monday, 19 October 2020

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Friday, 23 October 2020

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Thursday, 8 October 2020 Brussels

Monday, 5 October 2020

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 202 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.