Search

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021 Strasbourg

Monday, 22 November 2021

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Thursday, 11 November 2021 Brussels

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Monday, 18 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021 Strasbourg

Monday, 18 October 2021

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Monday, 4 October 2021 - Thursday, 7 October 2021 Strasbourg

Monday, 4 October 2021

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Monday, 13 September 2021 - Thursday, 16 September 2021 Strasbourg

Monday, 13 September 2021

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Monday, 5 July 2021 - Thursday, 8 July 2021 Strasbourg

Monday, 5 July 2021

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Wednesday, 7 July 2021

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 202 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.