Search

Monday, 2 May 2022 - Thursday, 5 May 2022

Strasbourg

Monday, 4 April 2022 - Thursday, 7 April 2022

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - Thursday, 24 March 2022

Brussels

Monday, 7 March 2022 - Thursday, 10 March 2022

Strasbourg

Tuesday, 1 March 2022

Brussels

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Thursday, 17 February 2022

Strasbourg

Follow-up to acts

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Texts adopted

The motions for resolutions and reports tabled by Members and by the parliamentary committees are put to the vote in plenary, with or without a debate. After the vote, the final texts as adopted are published and forwarded to the authorities concerned.