Committee documents
Sylvia-Yvonne Kaufmann
PE 404.492v01-00
7 April 2008
289k 345k 
Initiative of the Republic of Slovenia, the French Republic, the Czech Republic, the Kingdom of Sweden, the Kingdom of Spain, the Kingdom of Belgium, the Republic of Poland, the Italian Republic, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the Kingdom of the Netherlands, the Slovak Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Austria and the Portuguese Republic with a view to adopting a Council Decision on the European Judicial Network
Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
Legal notice