Full text 
Procedure : 2007/2682(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document: :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 13/12/2007 - 11.3
CRE 13/12/2007 - 11.3

Votes :

PV 13/12/2007 - 12.3
CRE 13/12/2007 - 12.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 13 December 2007 - StrasbourgFinal edition

11.3. Justice for 'comfort women'

Motions for resolution B6-0525/2007, B6-0528/207, B6-0531/2007, B6-0538/2007 and B6-0542/2007

Raül Romeva i Rueda, Eva-Britt Svensson, Marcin Libicki, Sophia in 't Veld and Karin Scheele introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Laima Liucija Andrikienė, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Marios Matsakis, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Urszula Krupa, on behalf of the IND/DEM Group, and Günter Verheugen (Vice-President of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: Minutes of 13.12.2007, Item 12.3.

Last updated: 4 February 2008Legal notice