Debates
114 result(s) found for "7th parliamentary term, Nicolai Norica"  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Main aspects and basic choices of the common foreign and security policy and the common security and defence policy (Article 36 TEU) - EU comprehensive approach and coherence of EU external action (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2014)04-03
Thursday, 3 April 2014
html 
High common level of network and information security (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2014)03-12
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
html 
2013 progress report on Bosnia and Herzegovina - 2013 progress report on the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia - 2013 progress report on Montenegro (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2014)02-05
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
html 
Undocumented women migrants in the European Union (short presentation)
P7_CRE-REV(2014)02-03
Monday, 3 February 2014
html 
2013 progress report on Serbia - European integration process of Kosovo (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2014)01-15
Wednesday, 15 January 2014
html 
Situation in Sri Lanka (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2013)12-12
Thursday, 12 December 2013
html 
Implementation of the Common Security and Defence Policy - European defence technological and industrial base (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2013)11-20
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
html 
Main aspects and basic choices of the common foreign and security policy and the common security and defence policy (Article 36 TEU) - Annual report from the Council to the European Parliament on the common foreign and security policy in 2012 (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2013)10-23
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
html 
European Neighbourhood Policy, working towards a stronger partnership: EP's position on the 2012 progress reports (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2013)10-22
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
html 
Maritime dimension of the common security and defence policy - EU's military structures: state of play and future prospects (debate)
P7_CRE-REV(2013)09-11
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
html 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Legal notice