Debates
48 result(s) found for "6th parliamentary term, Özdemir Cem"  
1 2 3 4 5
The Human Rights and Democracy Clause (debate)
P6_CRE(2006)02-14
Tuesday, 14 February 2006
html 
European Neighbourhood Policy (vote)
P6_CRE(2006)01-19
Thursday, 19 January 2006
html 
European Neighbourhood Policy
P6_CRE(2006)01-18
Wednesday, 18 January 2006
html 
Presumed use of European countries by the CIA for the transportation and illegal detention of prisoners
P6_CRE(2005)12-14
Wednesday, 14 December 2005
html 
Opening of negotiations with Turkey - Additional Protocol to the EEC-Turkey Association Agreement
P6_CRE(2005)09-28
Wednesday, 28 September 2005
html 
Procedures in Member States for granting and withdrawing refugee status
P6_CRE(2005)09-27
Tuesday, 27 September 2005
html 
The role of women in Turkey
P6_CRE(2005)07-05
Tuesday, 5 July 2005
html 
Transatlantic relations
P6_CRE(2005)06-08
Wednesday, 8 June 2005
html 
Legal and illegal migration and the integration of migrants
P6_CRE(2005)06-07
Tuesday, 7 June 2005
html 
Situation in Kyrgyzstan and Central Asia
P6_CRE(2005)05-11
Wednesday, 11 May 2005
html 
1 2 3 4 5
Legal notice