Díospóireachtaí
Aimsíodh 125 toradh le haghaidh"7ú téarma parlaiminteach, Belet Ivo"  
Tá cuid de na doiciméid seo nach bhfuil ar fáil i do theanga, mar sin rinneadh leagan i dteanga eile a mholadh go huathoibríoch. Taispeáintear iad sin le deilbhín a léiríonn an leagan sa teanga mholta (e.g.: ).
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
2008 Discharge (debate)
P7_CRE(2010)04-21
Wednesday, 21 April 2010
html 
Disruption of air traffic in Europe (debate)
P7_CRE(2010)04-20
Tuesday, 20 April 2010
html 
Question Time (Commission)
P7_CRE(2010)03-09
Tuesday, 9 March 2010
html 
Railway safety, including the European signalling system (debate)
P7_CRE(2010)02-25
Thursday, 25 February 2010
html 
EU - South Korea free trade agreement (debate)
P7_CRE(2010)02-10
Wednesday, 10 February 2010
html 
GM/Opel: current developments (debate)
P7_CRE(2010)02-08
Monday, 8 February 2010
html 
Outcome of the Copenhagen Summit on climate change (debate)
P7_CRE(2010)01-20
Wednesday, 20 January 2010
html 
Question Hour with the President of the Commission
P7_CRE(2009)12-15
Tuesday, 15 December 2009
html 
Labelling of tyres with respect to fuel efficiency (A7-0076/2009, Ivo Belet) (vote)
P7_CRE(2009)11-25
Wednesday, 25 November 2009
html 
Mobilisation of the European Globalisation Adjustment Fund: Belgium - textile industry; Ireland - Dell - Relocation of undertakings in the EU and the role of EU financial instruments (debate)
P7_CRE(2009)11-24
Tuesday, 24 November 2009
html 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Fógra dlíthiúil