skip to content
 
 
 

Eastern Region - 7 MEPs

 

Comprises: Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk

 .
 
 .

photo Richard Tice
Non-attached Members
Constituency: Eastern
National party: The Brexit Party

richard.tice@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Barbara Gibson
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: Eastern
National party: Liberal Democrats


barbara.gibson@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Michael Heaver
Non-attached Members
Constituency: Eastern
National party: The Brexit Party


michael.heaver@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Catherine Rowett
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: Eastern
National party: Green Party

Committee(s):

catherine.rowett@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo June Mummery
Non-attached Members
Constituency: Eastern
National party: The Brexit Party

june.mummery@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Lucy Nethsingha
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: Eastern
National party: Liberal Democrats

lucy.nethsingha@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Geoffrey Van Orden
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: Eastern
National party: Conservative Party

00 322 284 5332
geoffrey.vanorden@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact