skip to content
 
 
 

North West Region - 8 MEPs

Comprises: Cumbria, Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire

 .
 
 .

photo Claire Fox
Non-attached Members
Constituency: North West
National party: The Brexit Party


claire.fox@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Theresa Griffin
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: North West
National party: Labour Party

0151 709 9987 / 00 322 284 5271
theresa@theresagriffin.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Chris Davies
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: North West
National party: Liberal Democrats


chris.davies@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Henrik Overgaard Nielsen
Non-attached Members
Constituency: North West
National party: The Brexit Party

henrik.overgaardnielsen@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Gina Dowding
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: North West
National party: Green Party


gina.dowding@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Julie Ward
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: North West
National party: Labour Party


0161 974 3200 / 00 322 284 5702
contact@juliewardmep.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo David Bull
Non-attached Members
Constituency: North West
National party: The Brexit Party


david.bull@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Jane Brophy
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: North West
National party: Liberal Democrats

jane.brophy@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact