skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue
 
 
 

South East Region - 10 MEPs

Comprises: Isle of Wight, East Sussex, West Sussex, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire

 .
 
 .

photo Nigel Farage
Non-attached Members
Constituency: South East
National party: The Brexit Party


00 322 284 5855
nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Catherine Bearder
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Liberal Democrats


00 322 284 5632
catherine.bearder@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Alexandra Lesley Phillips
Non-attached Members
Constituency: South East
National party: The Brexit Party


alexandra-lesley.phillips@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Alexandra Louise Rosenfield Phillips
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: South East
National party: Green Party


alexandra-louise.phillips@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Antony Hook
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Liberal Democrats


antony.hook@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Robert Rowland
Non-attached Members
Constituency: South East
National party: The Brexit Party


robert.rowland@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Daniel Hannan
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Conservative Party


00 322 284 5137
daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Belinda De Lucy
Non-attached Members
Constituency: South East
National party: The Brexit Party


belinda.delucy@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Judith Bunting
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Liberal Democrats


judith.bunting@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo John Howarth
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: South East
National party: Labour Party


00 322 284 5273
contact@johnhowarthmep.uk
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact