skip to content
 
 
 

West Midlands Region - 7 MEPs

Comprises: Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Shropshire, Staffordshire

 .
 
 .

photo Rupert Lowe
Non-attached Members
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: The Brexit Party

rupert.lowe@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Martin Daubney
Non-attached Members
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: The Brexit Party

martin.daubney@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Neena Gill CBE
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: Labour Party

00 322 284 5193
neena.gill@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Phil Bennion
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: Liberal Democrats

phil.bennion@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Andrew England Kerr
Non-attached Members
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: The Brexit Party

andrew.kerr@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Ellie Chowns
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: Green Party

ellie.chowns@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Anthea McIntyre
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: West Midlands
National party: Conservative Party

01989 769554 / 00 322 284 7106
anthea.mcintyre@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact