skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue
 
 
 

Yorkshire and the Humber - 6 MEPs

Comprises: North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire

 .
 
 .

photo John Longworth
Non-attached Members
Constituency: Yorkshire and the Humber
National party: The Brexit Party

john.longworth@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Lucy Harris
Non-attached Members
Constituency: Yorkshire and the Humber
National party: The Brexit Party

lucy.harris@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Richard Corbett
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: Yorkshire and the Humber
National party: Labour Party

0113 243 0554 / 00 322 284 5484
richard.corbett@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Shaffaq Mohammed
Renew Europe Group
Constituency: Yorkshire and the Humber
National party: Liberal Democrats

shaffaq.mohammed@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Magid Magid
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: Yorkshire and the Humber
National party: Green Party

magid.magid@europarl.europa.eu
MEP's website
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact

photo Jake Pugh
Non-attached Members
Constituency: Yorkshire and the Humber
National party: The Brexit Party

jake.pugh@europarl.europa.eu
Committee membership, parliamentary work, CV, Brussels contact