Last update/Dernière mise à jour: 24/02/2014 - 18:42
Delegation for relations with Switzerland, Iceland and Norway and to the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee
Délégation pour les relations avec la Suisse, l'Islande et la Norvège et à la commission parlementaire mixte de l'Espace économique européen (EEE)
Meeting / Réunion
20/02/2014 - 11:30 h.
Bruxelles -

4 DVPolitical platform for a government formed by the Conservative Party and the Progress Party (pp 68- 69), 7 October 2013en
5 DVAddress to the Storting on important EU and EEA matters, 21 November 2013, by Minister Vidar Helgesenen
6 DVRemarks by President of the European Council Herman Van Rompuy after his meeting with Prime Minister of Norway, Erna Solberg, 3 December 2013en
7 DVStatement by President Barroso following his meeting with Prime Minister Erna Solberg of Norway, 3 December 2013en
8 DVEEAS press release: "Launch of negotiations on Renewal of the European Economic Area Financial Mechanism", 22 January 2014en
9 DVEuropean Parliament resolution of 5 February 2014 on a 2030 framework for climate and energy policiesen
10 DVLetter from the Minister Vidar Helgesen to Commissioners Hedegaard and Oettinger, dated 19 December 2013en
11 DVDG TRADE Press release: "EU-US Trade Talks: EU and US announce 4th round of TTIP negotiations in March; Stocktaking meeting in Washington D.C. to precede next set of talks", 28 January 2014en

Your comments may be sent to us by e-mail
Envoyez-nous vos commentaires par e-mail
Distribution Service Mail