Latest documents

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 16 November 2020

11-11-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)11-16_1 PE660.251v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 October 2020

21-10-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)10-15-1 PE659.005v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 28 September 2020

07-10-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)09-28-1 PE658.831v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 15 October 2020

07-10-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)10-15_1 PE658.832v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 7 September 2020

30-09-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)09-07-1 PE657.271v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 28 September 2020

24-09-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)09-28_1 PE657.363v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 7 September 2020

03-09-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)09-07_1 PE655.898v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 16 July 2020

13-08-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)07-16-1 PE655.691v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 14 July 2020

09-07-2020 AFET_OJ(2020)07-14_1 PE655.623v01-00 AFET SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 17 February 2020 - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)02-17-1 PE648.433v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 27 April 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)04-27-1 PE650.583v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 26 May 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)05-26-1 PE652.516v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Friday, 29 May 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)05-29-1 PE652.543v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 25 June 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)06-25-1 PE653.987v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 2 July 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)07-02-1 PE654.057v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 16 July 2020

09-07-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)07-16_1 PE654.096v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 2 July 2020

22-06-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)07-02_1 PE653.789v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 25 June 2020

12-06-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)06-25_1 PE653.726v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Friday, 29 May 2020

25-05-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)05-29_1 PE652.413v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 26 May 2020

18-05-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)05-26_1 PE652.330v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 April 2020

21-04-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)04-27_1 PE650.501v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

26-02-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)01-22-1 PE647.032v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 27 January 2020

12-02-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)01-27-1 PE646.952v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020

20-01-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)01-27_1 PE646.804v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

16-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.881v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

12-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-12-1 PE643.191v02-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 21 November 2019

09-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-21-1 PE644.766v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE643.193v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 21 November 2019

13-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)11-21_1 PE643.099v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

06-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)11-12_1 PE642.956v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 7 October 2019

01-10-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)10-08_1 PE641.318v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 25 September 2019

19-09-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)09-25_1 PE641.175v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 9 September 2019

03-09-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)09-09_1 PE639.817v01-00 SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

05-07-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)07-10_1 PE639.684v01-00 SEDE