Monday, 3 October 2022 - Thursday, 6 October 2022

Strasbourg

Monday, 3 October 2022


Tuesday, 4 October 2022


Wednesday, 5 October 2022


Thursday, 6 October 2022

Search

Monday, 12 September 2022 - Thursday, 15 September 2022

Strasbourg

Monday, 4 July 2022 - Thursday, 7 July 2022

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 - Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brussels

Monday, 6 June 2022 - Thursday, 9 June 2022

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - Thursday, 19 May 2022

Brussels

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Stages in the drafting of the plenary agenda

  • 1 - Draft agenda

    One month before the part-session

  • 2 - Final draft agenda

    Thursday before the part-session

  • 3 - Agenda

    The first day of the part-session

  • 4 - Updated agenda for each day

    From the second day of the part-session