Monday, 14 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020

Strasbourg

Monday, 14 September 2020


Tuesday, 15 September 2020


Wednesday, 16 September 2020


Thursday, 17 September 2020

Search

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Brussels

Wednesday, 8 July 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020

Brussels

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - Friday, 19 June 2020

Brussels

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Brussels

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Stages in the drafting of the plenary agenda

  • 1 - Draft agenda

    One month before the part-session

  • 2 - Final draft agenda

    Thursday before the part-session

  • 3 - Agenda

    The first day of the part-session

  • 4 - Updated agenda for each day

    From the second day of the part-session