Monday, 8 February 2021 - Thursday, 11 February 2021

Brussels

Monday, 8 February 2021


Tuesday, 9 February 2021


Wednesday, 10 February 2021


Thursday, 11 February 2021

Search

Monday, 18 January 2021 - Thursday, 21 January 2021

Brussels

Monday, 14 December 2020 - Friday, 18 December 2020

Brussels

Monday, 23 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020

Brussels

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020

Brussels

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Stages in the drafting of the plenary agenda

  • 1 - Draft agenda

    One month before the part-session

  • 2 - Final draft agenda

    Thursday before the part-session

  • 3 - Agenda

    The first day of the part-session

  • 4 - Updated agenda for each day

    From the second day of the part-session