Monday, 13 February 2023 - Thursday, 16 February 2023

Strasbourg

Monday, 13 February 2023


Tuesday, 14 February 2023


Wednesday, 15 February 2023


Thursday, 16 February 2023

Search

Thursday, 9 February 2023

Brussels

Wednesday, 1 February 2023 - Thursday, 2 February 2023

Brussels

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Brussels

Monday, 16 January 2023 - Thursday, 19 January 2023

Strasbourg

Monday, 12 December 2022 - Thursday, 15 December 2022

Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Stages in the drafting of the plenary agenda

  • 1 - Draft agenda

    One month before the part-session

  • 2 - Final draft agenda

    Thursday before the part-session

  • 3 - Agenda

    The first day of the part-session

  • 4 - Updated agenda for each day

    From the second day of the part-session