Search

Monday, 5 February 2024 - Thursday, 8 February 2024

Strasbourg

Monday, 15 January 2024 - Thursday, 18 January 2024

Strasbourg

Monday, 11 December 2023 - Thursday, 14 December 2023

Strasbourg

Monday, 20 November 2023 - Thursday, 23 November 2023

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 8 November 2023 - Thursday, 9 November 2023

Brussels

Follow-up to acts

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Texts adopted

The motions for resolutions and reports tabled by Members and by the parliamentary committees are put to the vote in plenary, with or without a debate. After the vote, the final texts as adopted are published and forwarded to the authorities concerned.