Search

Monday, 23 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020

Brussels

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020

Brussels

Monday, 19 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020

Strasbourg

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Thursday, 8 October 2020

Brussels

Monday, 14 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020

Brussels

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Brussels

Follow-up to acts

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Texts adopted

The motions for resolutions and reports tabled by Members and by the parliamentary committees are put to the vote in plenary, with or without a debate. After the vote, the final texts as adopted are published and forwarded to the authorities concerned.